Coburg Road Office

541.485.4466
also with offices in Springfield & Florence

Our Reviews

 

Review Us On:

 

Ashley K.
5 Stars

Such an amazing staff! My daughter had the best experience! -Facebook
Feb 16, 2016

Barbara H.
5 Stars

They are super patient and great with my son! I plan to do all my orthodontic care here for our whole family!! -Facebook
Jan 15, 2016

Shannon B.
5 Stars

Both my girls are currently being treated at Ben White Orthodontics. Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff. The office is warm and inviting as well. They also offer the convenience of being in the Thurston area once a month which is perfect for us! I highly recommend them! -Facebook
Dec 16, 2015

Kim J.
5 Stars

Had first appointment today. Staff was AMAZING. Was thankful they included my daughter in visit. -Facebook
Nov 18, 2015

Jim C.
5 Stars

A truly professional organization with high tech equipment and great people!!! -Facebook
Nov 24, 2015

Lizzy K.
5 Stars

Ben White Orthodontics was very friendly to my entire family. -Facebook
Nov 24, 2015

Brena A.
5 Stars

2 of my 4 kids have been patients of Ben's, and a 3rd one is on the horizon. Several years ago when my oldest was referred for orthodontic care, I interviewed 4 different Dr's, and each took X Rays and we had thorough consultations. Ben was the ONLY orthodontist that offered 3 different treatment plans, and really incorporated my son in the process (he was 12 at the time). He explained the benefits of each, the length of the treatment and how each plan would come out in the end. In addition to the options laid out, the staff was incredibly attentive and nice, the office is gorgeous and the kids LOVE going.

When I made my decision, one of the other ortho offices called to follow up since I did not make an appt to move forward. When I mentioned I chose Ben, they were instantly snotty and asked me WHY I would choose another Dr. When I said there were several factors, but mostly I appreciated the treatment option that we chose, she told me that plan was a placebo and that their office didn't offer it because it wasn't a "real" treatment. That attitude just solidified that I made the right choice.

Fast forward a couple of years and my Kinder needed an appliance for tongue thrust. It was of no charge to me (probably knowing I will have 2 more of my kids in his service for years to come), and it worked! She LOVES going to his office and will be getting braces on in the next year or two.

Now that we are a 2 working parent home, I am looking forward to utilizing The Brace Bus to help get her to and from appointments. NO one else in town offers such a convenient service. Save yourself the time and energy of shopping around - Ben White is exceptional. -Yelp
Feb 11, 2016

Tayler Ganfield
5 Stars

Ben White's office was awesome, they were all so helpful and beyond kind. I don't think I could have had a better experience, I am so excited to start my treatment there! -Google
Jan, 2016

Rachel C
5 Stars

I loved my experience with Ben White and his team! They are all very nice and always professional...you can tell they love what they do! My smile is perfect thanks to them, and I know I can always call if I have any questions or concerns. I really appreciated their willingness to make a payment plan that worked for me only working part-time. Amazing facility, kind and caring staff, and an end product that exceeded my expectations...what more could you ask for?! -Google
Dec 30, 2015

Erica R.
5 Stars

My daughter and I both had braces with Dr. White and we are THRILLED with the results!! Our smiles are amazing, thanks to Dr. White and his awesome staff. You feel like family in his office... and everyone loves what they do, which is nice to see. Thank you, Dr. White and Team... you guys ROCK!! :) -yelp
Dec 30, 2015

Susan D.
5 Stars

Dr. White's staff is professional and friendly. My daughter has always been comfortable coming here. I like that we've never been kept waiting in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes. Dr. White has a wonderful, calm demeanor. He relates well to both children and adults. I went elsewhere with my older kids and have never regretted switching to Dr. White. I wish I had known about him sooner! -yelp
Dec 30, 2015

Mckenzie H

Everybody is so friendly there. Dr. White does a lot of contests which are really fun. They even have an Xbox video game while you wait!
-10 year old patient
Nov 13, 2015

Patrick Bender

I just got my expander off it feels weird
Nov 10, 2015

Mina Buchanan

I am currently a patient of Dr. White, and so far everything is going great. My dad and sister had him as their orthodontist as well. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and do an amazing job. I highly recommend Dr. White!
Nov 10, 2015

Eric K.

Consultation = informative, time sensitive/respectful and professional.
Nov 05, 2015

Bailey C.

Ben White orthodontics is an amazing place, the workers are so nice and friendly and answer all your questions in very simple answers.
Nov 03, 2015

Allissa C.

I love Ben White Orthodontics. The people are very nice and friendly. They are every willing to help with everything. They work well with scheduling in appointments around your life.
Nov 03, 2015

kate24219

Always very friendly and helpful
Nov 03, 2015

Rachel Cowger

I loved my experience with Ben White and his team! They are all very nice and always professional...you can tell they love what they do! My smile is perfect thanks to them, and I know I can always call if I have any questions or concerns. I really appreciated their willingness to make a payment plan that worked for me only working part-time. Amazing facility, kind and caring staff, and an end product that exceeded my expectations...what more could you ask for?!
Nov 02, 2015

Allissa Chapman

It is a great environment. Dr. White and his staff are professional and helpful. It's easy to make appointments. Everything is quick and efficient.
Nov 02, 2015

Heather Lutes

Honest and caring employees. A lot of fun to be around!
Nov 02, 2015

Bailey Chapman

It's a great working environment and the workers treat you like family .
Nov 02, 2015

Shawnte Gilman

Dr White and the women in his office are amazing!! So great and friendly. They always have appointments that work for us and both of my sons love going to his office!!
Nov 02, 2015

icemanw

Most professional orthodontist I have had the pleasure to work with. Treats all his patients with great respect. Very honest and allows extra time to make payments when times are tough. Thank you for all your help.
Nov 01, 2015

Ben White

The most amazing orthodontic team in Eugene! -- Dr. White and Team

Debra B.

Always friendly and knowledgable staff. Appointments are on time and efficient.
Oct 21, 2015

Jennifer Hairgrove

The staff is very friendly, and walked my 12 year old son through the process very easily. Dr. Ben is friendly and answered all of our questions we are very happy we get to visit them for the next 2 years :-)
Oct 20, 2015

Patty G.

Great people. Welcoming an good atmosphere. Very professional and ready to help clients.
Oct 13, 2015

Adriana Betancourt

Great service, friendly staff. Highly recommend! :)
Oct 12, 2015

Shelly Baird

The staff is always friendly and we are in and out of the office for our appointments in a timely manner. This is our second time working with Dr. White and I would highly recommend him!
Oct 02, 2015

Teia Burrell

The staff is always kind and full of smiles. We love the convenience of the Thurston office and how well they work with our busy schedules. Wonderful staff!!
Oct 01, 2015

Teia Burrell

The staff is kind and great with my kids, they loving going to the office. We love the convenience of the Thurston office. Wonderful staff!!
Sep 30, 2015

Hillary K.

The office of Ben White and staff exceeded all expectations. They are amazing at producing beautiful smiles and promote a caring, kind and professional atmosphere. Thank you for giving my daughter a beautiful smile!!
Sep 30, 2015

Angela Burrell

Great office! Friendly and professional staff who care about their patients. My son and I have great smiles thanks to Dr. White and his team. I would recommend Ben White Orthodontics to all my friends and family!
Sep 29, 2015

Kelly Paslay

Dr. Ben White and Staff are professional and caring. Both of my kids are in treatment and have had great experiences. I would recommend to family and friends.
Sep 29, 2015

Kellie Spangler

Caring, compassionate and friendly staff. Dr. White is AMAZING!!! My daughters teeth look fabulous!!! Thank you Dr. White!!!!
Sep 29, 2015

Sydney Pyle

They do such a great job my teeth already are so straight! And everybody who works there is super friendly definitely making my braces experience the best it could be!
Sep 29, 2015

J Sabin

Dr White and his Assistants are wonderful!! They are gentle, efficient and have a great sense of humor. Both of my daughters currently have braces and always look forward to their appointments.
Sep 29, 2015

Gary Sabin

Dr Ben White and his entire staff are always friendly. I have two daughters with braces on and the staff has been very helpful through the entire process.
Sep 29, 2015

Shannon Pyle

The staff is very friendly and puts their clients at ease!
Sep 29, 2015

Brenda Newell

Great staff! Dr. White was honest and in no rush to slap braces on my boys. They do need them but are not ready. I appreciated his patients in doing it right and not rushing the process.
Sep 29, 2015

Becky H

I would give Dr. White and his staff more stars if possible. We have had such a fantastic experience these past several years. Our son first started his orthodontic treatment in the 1st grade due to an injury to a couple teeth. Our little guy was only six and he had a mouth full of hardware which was so hard to watch but also very necessary. Dr. White and his assistants were so gracious, comforting both my son and myself through the process. My daughter is also a Dr. White patient now and both kiddos look forward to their appointments.
May 31, 2015

Jeremy Hansen

Just got my braces off today! Awesome result, amazing and friendly staff, and I strongly recommend Dr. White!
Nov 30, 2014

Ben White Orthodontics

We are SO proud of your smile Jeremy! Our entire team enjoyed seeing your smile COMPLETELY transform. Thank you for the review! All the best -- Dr. White and Team

Sheri Haydock

Dr. Ben White and his entire office are amazing! Dr. Ben White and his assistants are gentle, caring and considerate. when I was first thinking about getting braces I had several free consultations with a lot of other orthodontists in the area. I was not able to find the feel that I was look for in the other offices or was willing to work with my budget. I went to Dr. Ben White's office and I was greeted with smiles and the office was warm and inviting. When I walked into the office I saw the finished product of the kids framed pictures on the wall with beautiful smiles. On the other wall I saw pictures taken by Dr. Ben White assistants with other people getting braces on along with loving cards thanking Dr. Ben White. I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Ben White has gone above and beyond for me. Dr. Ben White I just want to thank You from the bottom of my heart for all the you have done for me.
Nov 30, 2014

Zigmas Kungys

Ben White and his staff of very friendly associates run a superb orthodontics clinic. Using state of the art equipment, Dr. White was able to assess how orthodontic treatment would improve my adult bite and night time grinding. After about a year and a half of treatment, I am very happy with the results. If you are considering seeking an orthodontic consultation, I encourage you to come in and experience their friendly first class service for yourself. You will be very glad you did!
Nov 30, 2014

Eric Rosen

Very professional and caring. The entire staff is extremely friendly and kind.
Nov 30, 2014

Janice Adams

We have been clients of Dr. White's for 6 years. We took our oldest child somewhere else and wish that we would have found Dr. White when she had her braces placed. Dr. White and his staff are SO friendly and our kids are constantly complimented on their smiles. Thanks guys!
Sep 30, 2014

Jennifer Roldan

Dr. White and staff deserve 5 stars! They have great service and excellent care! Thanks so much for everything you've done and are continuing to do!
Sep 30, 2014

B. Anderson

My son just had his braces removed, and we are thrilled with the results. He needed some structural work to align his jaw correctly, and Dr. White offered us 4 different options for treatment to get the results we wanted. His staff is knowledgeable, quick and very friendly. I would recommend Dr. White to anyone looking for great results!
Sep 30, 2012

A Google User

My son recently had his braces removed and we can't be happier. He's bummed out about not being able to go back to the office and see the team that regularly treated him. Great work, Thanks.
Oct 01, 2010

Review Us On:

1814 Coburg Rd. • Eugene, OR 97401

5880 Main Street • Springfield, OR 97478
2750 Kingwood St. • Florence, OR 97439

^